Update!

Hello there,

I haven’t uploaded anything here in months and i apologize for leaving everything and everyone hanging, especially as i was in the middle of a series. Yes, i’m married now *big smile*. Married to the absolute best man in the world. The absolute best i tell you!
Anyway, before i move on to anything else (and trust me there’s PLENTY), i’ll make sure i finish the “#MyWeddingPlanningJourney” series. I have all these posts saved in my drafts that i wrote while still planning the wedding, full of emotion, some written while i was angry, and i’m glad i didn’t post them then. Lol. So in the next few days, i’m going to clean them up and post them. I hope you enjoy reading them.

P.S.
I also need to post ASAP just so this lady can stop harassing me. Ugh! Lol, luv you, Ore!
Till then

Leave a Reply

